How to make better players

General Discussion on Indian Tennis - Forums for TennisIndia.org

Moderator: Moderators

colinjones

How to make better players

Post by colinjones »

Its been a loong time since i've posted here (forgot my password :oops:). I have some very interesting stuff to share. Crazy, but definitely interesting. I do remember some of you having a discussion about how to make better tennis players. I have the answer right here. But first I must tell you, two months ago I was a pretty talentless tennis player. Today I can play like Federer. This is not a joke, and it is not an exaggeration.

My tennis has improved beyind belief through simple meditation ie developing the ability to not think. I have been practising meditation for two years now. It started out as a way to kick my smoking habit ( :oops:) , but I never realised just how powerful it is. Two months ago I had my first glimpse of the immense powers of the mind. I won't tell you what happened because it'll sound crazy, and I have plenty more crazy stuff to tell you anyway. Let me tell you, every one of us uses less than ten percent of our brain. The other 90% is capable of things you could never imagine.